CIVIX is a small but dedicated team, governed by a volunteer board of directors. CIVIX currently has offices in Toronto, Montreal and Bogotá.

Staff

Dan Allan

Chief Program Officer

dan@civix.ca
Justine Becker

Communications Coordinator

justine@civix.ca
Ken Boyd

Director of Education

ken@civix.ca
Dana Cotnareanu

Director of Civix-Québec and French Programming

dana@civix.quebec
Kelsey Davis

Digital Literacy Project Manager

kelsey@civix.ca
Taylor Gunn

FOUNDER AND PAST PRESIDENT

Maève Huckel-Fidalgo

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

maeve@civix.ca
Anne Marie Lussier

Director of International Programming

annemarie@civix.quebec
Diana MacVey

Chief Operating Officer

diana@civix.ca
Ruth Matthew

Outreach Officer

ruth@civix.ca
Lindsay Mazzucco

Chief Executive Officer

lindsay@civix.ca
Ibra Ndoye

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

ibra@civix.ca
Amély Paquet

French Content Writer

amely@civix.ca
Dimitri Pavlounis

Director of Research

dimitri@civix.ca
Étienne Quintal

Research and Communications Specialist

etienne@civix.ca
Abby Richards

Communications and Social Media Coordinator

abby@civix.ca
Andrés Sáenz Peñas

DIRECTOR OF LATIN AMERICA

andres@civix.ca

Board of Directors

Megan Beretta

Director of Digital Strategy, The Nova Scotia Digital Service

Rachel Curran

Public Policy Manager, Canada at Meta

Kim Davidson

Teacher-Librarian, Toronto District School Board

Peter Donolo

Vice-Chairman, Hill+Knowlton Strategies Canada

Dr. Elizabeth Dubois

Assistant Professor of Communication, University of Ottawa

Francis LeBlanc

Chair

Former Executive Director,
Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians

Kathleen Monk

Principal Owner, Monk + Associates

Chris Wilkins

Past Chair

CEO, Edge Interactive